BROOKLYN, NY – West Indies selectors last Friday named a 14-man squad for the Tri-Nations Series in Ireland involving Bangladesh.

The squad will be led by regular captain Jason Holder and is without key players currently involved in the ongoing Indian Premier League.

The tour runs from May 3-17.

SQUAD – Jason Holder (captain), John Campbell, Darren Bravo, Shai Hope, Sheldon Cottrell, Shannon Gabriel, Kemar Roach, Sunil Ambris, Raymon Reifer, Fabian Allen, Ashley Nurse, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Jonathan Carter.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here